Board of Directors

President Kent Osterberg
Vice president Karen Campbell
Secretary Kari Baybado
Treasurer Pete Lybecker
Susan Altenburg
Cheryl Hafer
Guy Hafer
Lou Lyons
Denise Mills
Stephanie Messersmith
Leigh Nolte
(ex officio) Jeff Clark

Our board members are all volunteers and receive no compensation from the Foundation. Board members are elected to serve three-year terms. If you are interested in serving on our board please let us know - three or four positions are elected every year.